Fashion

From the front row and beyond: The best dressed Scandis at AW22 fashion weeks

By Linnéa Pesonen
Pernille Teisbaek at Paris Fashion week

Photo: @pernilleteisbaek

Spotted on the streets and at the 'frow', here Vogue Scandinavia breaks down the Nordic trend-setters whose looks have caught our eye at the AW22 shows

While the Nordic fashion weeks gave way to New York, London, Milan and Paris, we’ve been sure to count on the Scandinavian style set to keep showcasing their sartorial superpower in the world’s fashion capitals as well. Carrying on the dopamine dressing that dominated the streets of Copenhagen, as well as finessing the art of layering sported by Stockholm’s street style trend-setters, these Nordic show-goers continue to serve some real spring inspiration.

Having us yearning to go bare-legged already while teaching us savvy lessons in elevated accessorising, below, from Swedish supermodel Elsa Hosk to Copenhagen cult brand Rotate founder Thora Valdimars, Vogue Scandinavia has charted the best dressed Scandis across all the major autumn/winter 2022 fashion weeks happening right now.


Best dressed Scandis at AW22 fashion weeks

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @ninasandbech

Sophia Roe at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @sophiaroe

Renate Reinsve at Louis Vuitton at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Darja Barannik at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @darjabarannik

alicia Vikander

Alicia Vikander front row at Louis Vuitton in Paris. Photo: Getty

Pernille Teisbaek at Paris Fashion week

Pernille Teisbaek at Paris Fashion week. Photo: @pernilleteisbaek

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @ninasandbech

Marianne Theodorsen at Paris Fashion Week.

Anna Winck at aris Fashion Week.

Martina Bonnier at Louis Vuitton PFW

Vogue Scandinavia's editor-in-chief Martina Bonnier at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @martinabonnier

Sandra Hagelstam at Paris Fashion Week

Vogue Scandinavia's shoe expert Sandra Hagelstam at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @sandrahagelstam

Anna Winck

Anna Winck at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @annawinck

Hanna MW at Paris Fashion Week

Hanna MW at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @hannamw

Pernille Teisbaek at Paris Fashion Week

Pernille Teisbaek at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @pernilleteisbaek

Sophia Roe at Paris Fashion Week

Sophia Roe at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @sophiaroe

Fredrik Robertsson at Paris Fashion Week

Fredrik Robertsson at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @fredrikrobertsson

Hanna MW at Paris Fashion Week

Hanna MW at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @hannamw

Darja Barannik at Paris Fashion Week

Darja Barannik at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @darjabarannik

Annabel Rosendahl at Paris Fashion Week

Annabel Rosendahl at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @annabelrosendahl

Rawdah Mohamed at Paris Fashion Week

Vogue Scandinavia's Norwegian fashion editor Rawdah Mohamed at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @rawdis

Linn Eklund at Paris Fashion Week

Linn Eklund at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @linneklund

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @ninasandbech

Vogue Scandinavia's editor-in-chief Martina Bonnier at Paris Fashion Week.

Janka Polliani at Paris Fashion Week

Janka Polliani at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @polliani

Emili Sindlev and Mads Emil at Paris Fashion Week

Emili Sindlev and Mads Emil at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @ninasandbech

Pernille Teisbaek at Paris Fashion Week

Pernille Teisbaek at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @pernilleteisbaek

Hanna MW at Paris Fashion Week

Hanna MW at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @hannamw

Martina Bonnier at Paris Fashion Week

Vogue Scandinavia's editor-in-chief Martina Bonnier at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @martinabonnier

Freja Wewer at Paris Fashion Week

Freja Wewer at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @frejawewer

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week

Nina Sandbech at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @ninasandbech

Hanna MW at Paris Fashion Week

Hanna MW at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @hannamw

Fanny Ekstrand at Paris Fashion Week

Fanny Ekstrand at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @fannyekstrand

Annabel Rosendahl at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @annabelrosendahl

Sophia Roe at Paris Fashion Week

Sophia Roe at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Amalie Moosgaard at Paris Fashion Week

Amalie Moosgaard at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @amaliemoosgaard

Rikke Krefting at Paris Fashion Week

Rikke Krefting at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Emili Sindlev at Paris Fashion Week.

Darja Barannik at Paris Fashion Week

Darja Barannik at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @darjabarannik

Janka Polliani at Paris Fashion Week

Janka Polliani at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @polliani

Freja Wewer at Paris Fashion Week

Freja Wewer at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @frejawewer

Marianne Theodorsen at Paris Fashion Week

Marianne Theodorsen at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @mariannetheodorsen

Therese Hellström at Paris Fashion Week

Therese Hellström at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @tesshell

Janka Polliani at Paris Fashion Week

Janka Polliani at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @polliani

Annabel Rosendahl at Paris Fashion Week

Annabel Rosendahl at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @annabelrosendahl

Marianne Theodorsen at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @mariannetheodorsen

Rawdah at Paris Fashion Week

Vogue Scandinavia's Norwegian fashion editor Rawdah Mohamed at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @rawdis

Fredrik Robertsson at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: @fredrikrobertsson

Janka Polliani at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Marianne Theodorsen at Paris Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Emili Sindlev at Milan Fashion Week

Emili Sindlev at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: @emilisindlev

Thora Valdimars at Milan Fashion Week

Thora Valdimars at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Martina Bonnier at MFW

Vogue Scandinavia's editor-in-chief Martina Bonnier at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: @martinabonnier

Josephine Skriver at Milan Fashion week

Josephine Skriver at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Vogue Scandinavia's Norwegian fashion editor Rawdah Mohamed at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: @rawdis

Emili Sindlev at Milan Fashion Week

Emili Sindlev at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Thora Valdimars at Milan Fashion Week

Thora Valdimars at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Elin Warn at Milan Fashion Week

Elin Warn at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: @elinwarn

Betty Bachz at LFW

Vogue Scandinavia's eyewear expert Betty Bachz at London Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Emilia de Poret at MFW

Emilia de Poret at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Elsa Hosk at NYFW

Elsa Hosk at New York Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Betty Bachz at LFW

Vogue Scandinavia's eyewear expert Betty Bachz at London Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Josephine Skriver at MFW

Josephine Skriver at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Rawdah at Milan Fashion Week

Vogue Scandinavia's Norwegian fashion editor Rawdah Mohamed at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: @noorandzee

Emili Sindlev at Milan Fashion Week

Emili Sindlev at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Josephine Skriver at MFW

Josephine Skriver at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty

Thora Valdimars at Milan Fashion Week. Photo: Getty


This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Read more