Celebrities in Scandinavian designers

Bella Hadid

Bella Hadid spotted in H2OFagerholt's Suck Socks. Photo: @h2ofagerholt_

SNOH AALEGRA

Snoh Aalegra wears Ance Studios AW22 in Los Angeles. Photo: Acne Studios

Julia Fox in Jade Cropper

Actress Julia Fox in Jade Cropper's AW22 silk dress. Photo: @juliafox

Actress Josefine Frida in ByTimo. Photo: @bytimo

Chloë Sevigny wearing ALL-IN. Photo: @chloessevigny

H.E.R. wears a glittering Dundas jumpsuit inspired by Aretha Franklin to Grammys 2022. Photo: Getty

Julia Fox

Julia Fox at the Vanity Fair after party in a Han Kjøbenhavn gown and a clutch bag adorned with black human hair – according to Fox herself. Photo: Getty

Laverne Cox wearing custom made Handsome Stockholm gloves for the 94th Academy Awards. Photo: @LaverneCox

Biebs wearing Rains

Justin Bieber wears exclusive limited-edition Rains Show Block Puffer Vest in Digital Lime during 2022 Justice World Tour. Photo: Rains

Bella Hadid in Axel Arigato's Cryo Chelsea Boots in Taupe. Photo: Axel Arigato

Crown Princess Victoria

Crown Princess Victoria of Sweden wears Stockholm-based Vesna W's ‘Eller’ One Shoulder Top in Black and a H&M pink skirt from the brand's Circular Design Story collection. Photo: Getty

Rihanna in Acne Studios SS22. Photo: @acnestudios

Anya Chalotra

Anya Chalotra in Acne Studios at the 2022 BAFTAS. Photo: Getty

Doja Cat

Doja Cat in artist Beate Karlsson's shoes and earrings at the VMAs in 2021. Photo: Getty

khloekardashian

Khloe Kardashian in Rotate Birger Christensen's pre-spring 2022 Jodie coat . Photo: @khloekardashian

Florence Pugh

Florence Pugh in Annele's Cloudberry Cute earrings. Photo: @florencepugh

Hailey Bieber

Hailey Bieber in the Acne leather coat spring/summer 2022. Photo: @acne

Julia Fox wearing Swedish label Hoda Kova. Photo: The Cut / Juergen Teller

ChrissyTeigen

Chrissy Teigen in Rotate's bow mini dress. Photo: @rotatebirgerchristensen

Bella Hadid was spotted walking around in Los Angeles with Ganni's tall calf leather boots. Photo: @ganni

Selena Gomes

In Coldplay and Selena Gomez's new song 'Let Somebody Go', Gomez is spotted in an Envelope 1976 coat. Photo: @coldplay

Jennifer Lopez in H&M

Jennifer Lopez in H&M. Photo: @jlo

Brittany Xavier in ROTATE's Rosa bomber and Rotie pants . Photo: Brittany Xavier

hailey bieber

Hailey Bieber wears Giaborghini SS22. The brand is Italian but Denmark's Teisbaek is creative consultant . Photo: @haileybieber

Lily Allen stine goya

Lily Allen strolling through New York in December 2021, dressed in Stine Goya. The singer proves her love for Scandinavian style with a checked long-sleeve T-shirt and cardigan from Stine Goya's autumn/winter 2021 and pre-spring 2022 collections. Photo: Stine Goya

Hailey Bieber Ganni

Hailey Bieber in Ganni's pure wool fitted blazer. Photo: @ganni

Stine Goya

Kendall Jenner in Stina Goya's Adonis sweater. Photo: @kendalljenner

Offset in Ganni's Smiley Cardigan. Photo: @offset

Gabrielle Union in Aajiya's Petaw blazer and bodysuit. Photo: @gabunion

Bikini Kim Kardashian

Kim Kardashian in Jade Cropper's bikini. Photo: @kimkardashian

Kristen Stewart

Kristen Stewart in Stina Goya's checked Kane blazer and Frankie pants from pre-spring 2022. Photo: Getty

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift wears Anine Bing's Kaia Blazer in houndstooth. Photo: Getty

Hailey Bieber with a Zuzana Spustova ring. Photo: @zuzanaspustova

Susan Szatmáry

Princess Sofia with a Susan Szatmary bag. Photo: @susan_szatmary

Dua LIpa wearing Annele

Dua Lipa wearing Annele's Cherry Blossom ring. Photo: Annele (@annele)

Emily Ratajkowski in Havre Studio suit. Photo: Getty

Iris Law wearing Annele's Forest Fairy earrings. Photo: Annele (@annele)

Elsa Hosk in Havre Studio suit. Photo: Getty

Kaia Gerber in Aadnevik.

Kendall Jenner in Havre Studio Suit. Photo: @kendalljenner

Brie Larson

Brie Larson in Anine Bing. Photo: @brielarson

Winnie Harlow in Aadnevik.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Read more